ECONOMY AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

27 May, 2015

PRESENT: Councillors B Adams, Mrs Bloom, Cartwright, Christensen, Cooper, Foster, Hawkett, Irwin, Poll, Southam, Strachan and Whyte.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Strachan be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Southam be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.